Book Sleeve Review

Hi friends!

Quick blog post for ya – it’s my book sleeve review!  So, on Instagram on Wednesday night, I did a story reviewing all the book sleeves I own.  I own 7 different kinds, and I talked about each in detail.  Some of the content is already irrelevant because of the updates/restocks, but I still dive into detail about each one!  I’ve had people ask me about it, so I saved it and uploaded it to YouTube so you guys could watch it.

So here it is!  If you’re not following me on Instagram, I highly recommend you do, as I’m constantly doing review and unboxing stories!

Thanks for watching!

IMG_2183

One thought on “Book Sleeve Review

  1. Summer @ Xingsings October 13, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    Omg, Maggie!! I found this post through Erin (@thedogearedpage on IG) and I’m so glad that I did. Your video review was so, so helpful. I’ve only ordered two book sleeves both from Book Beau, which I love, but I’ve been meaning to try other companies. I’m definitely going to look into The Cozy Life because the sleeves look so spacious (re: passing “the ACOMAF test” LOL) Anyway, thank you for making this! ❤ (AND YES. You should make a Youtube, omg.)

    Like

Leave a comment